August 14, 2014

Online Sermons

Active filter: Series: Jesus Calling (x)
Preacher: Sam Prellwitz (10), Mike Holba (6), Kathy Rollin (2), Barry Zabel (1), Adam Smith (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2015 (19)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Making the Impossible Possible
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Sam Prellwitz on March 21, 2015 (Saturday and Sunday).
Everyone
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Mike Holba on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Unlikely Follower
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Sam Prellwitz on March 14, 2015 (Saturday Night).
John 8:1-11
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Mike Holba on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
When You're Caught In The Act
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Sam Prellwitz on March 7, 2015 (Saturday Night).
Salvation, Work, and Home
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Barry Zabel on March 1, 2015 (Saturday and Sunday).
Fan or Follower
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Sam Prellwitz on February 22, 2015 (Saturday and Sunday).
Lose Your Life To Find It
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Mike Holba on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Lose Your Life To Find It
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Sam Prellwitz on February 14, 2015 (Saturday Night).
Sheep Recognize His Voice
(Part of the Jesus Calling series).
Preached by Mike Holba on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser