EVENTS

JUNE
Sunday, June 16:
Outdoor Service starting at 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 19: Student Life Bible Study (7-8:30 pm)
Monday, June 24: Ripon Community Blood Drive at RCC (12:30 – 5:30 pm) 
Wednesday, June 26: RCC Class 1 — How to Read the Bible (6:30-8:00)
Sunday, June 30: Guest Worship — Adelaide Music
Sunday, June 30: RCC Teams Onboarding Class (after each service)

JULY
Wednesday, July 10:
RCC Class 2 — How to Read the Bible (6:30-8:00 pm)
Wednesday, July 24: RCC Class 3 — How to Read the Bible (6:30-8:00 pm)
Wednesday, July 24:
Student Life Bible Study (7-8:30 pm)
Sunday, July 28: Child Dedication Sunday during both services

AUGUST
Sunday, August 4: Guest Speaker, Mark Weight
Wednesday, August 7: RCC Class 4 — How to Read the Bible (6:30-8:00 pm)
Sunday, August 11: Guest Speaker, Ben Korinek
Wednesday, August 14: Student Life Bible Study (7-8:30)
Saturday, August 17: RCC Downtown Concert
Sunday, August 18: Guest Speaker, Ike Miller

Mission to Ripon (Dates & details to come!)

ONGOING EVENTS: 

Tuesdays

Wednesdays

    • Student Life Summer Bible Study: June 19, July 24, August 19 at 7:00 pm
    • RCC Student Life: Doors open at 6:30, and the night goes from 7:00 to 8:30 (during school year)
  •  

Sundays

Community Groups: 

    • Ongoing throughout the year. Contact Pastor Adam for more details!